Finance and Administration Department

Dial 1-800-243-6534. When prompted, dial the extension of the person you are trying to reach. 

Director of Finance and Administration

Jasmine ShahJasmine Shah
jshah@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 233
LinkedIn




Manager of Administrative Services & Meetings

Meg MurphyMeg Murphy
mmurphy@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 253





Manager of Information Technology Services

Michael PavlotMichael Pavlot
mpavlot@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 277
LinkedIn




Manager of Accounting

Michelle TaberMichelle Taber
mtaber@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 234 





Administrative Assistant

Ashleigh BetheaAshleigh Bethea
abethea@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 237





Accounting Assistant

Carol CooperCarol Cooper
ccooper@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 232




Back to main Staff Directory page.