About Sigma Xi Programs Meetings Member Services Chapters Giving Affiliates Resources American Scientist
   Nebraska, University of Chapter

University of Nebraska (Chapter 007) 2009-2010 Officers





President
John Osterman
Associate Professor & Associate Director
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Nebraska
306 Manter Hall
Lincoln NE 68588-0118

Tel: 402-472-5129
E-mail: josterman1@unl.edu



Past President
Don H. Beermann
Professor of Animal Sciences
Director Institutional Animal Care Program
110 Mussehl Hall
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
P.O. Box 830720
Lincoln, NE 68583-0720

Tel: 402-472-4430
Fax: 402-472-5887
E-mail: dbeermann2@unl.edu



President-Elect
Don Weeks
Maxcy Professor of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Department of Biochemistry
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N158 Beadle Center
Lincoln NE 68588-0664

Tel: 402-472-7917
E-mail: dweeks1@unl.edu



Secretary
Erin E. Blankenship
Associate Professor
Department of Statistics
The University of Nebraska
340 HARH
Lincoln NE 68583-0963

Tel. 402-472-7398
E-mail: eblankenship2@unl.edu



Treasurer
David Woodman
Professor of Practice
School of Biological Sciences
The University of Nebraska
308 Manter Hall
Lincoln NE 68588-0118

Tel: 402-472-2708
Fax: 402-472-2083
E-mail: rpardy2@unlnotes.unl.edu



Membership Coordinator
Shirley J. Sato
Research Technologist
Center for Biotechnology
The University of Nebraska
N322 Beadle Center
Lincoln NE 68588-0665

Tel. 402-472-1589
E-mail: ssato1@unl.edu



Chapter Counsellor
Anthony Starace
Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
The University of Nebraska-Lincoln
B58 Behlen Lab
Lincoln NE 68588-0111

Tel. 402-472-2795
Fax. 402-472-2879
E-mail: astarace1@unl.edu

 

Back to top | Privacy Policy | Copyright ©2013. All Rights Reserved.