About Sigma Xi Programs Meetings Member Services Chapters Giving Affiliates Resources American Scientist
   Missouri at Columbia, University of Chapter

Past UM Officers

University of Missouri-Columbia Chapter of Sigma Xi (020) Officers 2007-08

President
=========
Patrick S Market, Associate Professor of Atmospheric Science
Department of Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-1496
Fax 573-884-5070
Email: MarketP@missouri.edu
URL: http://www.snr.missouri.edu/seas/faculty/market-p.php

Vice-President
==============
Charles Nilon, Professor Urban Wildlife Management
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-3738
Fax 573-884-5070
Email: NilonC@missouri.edu
URL: www.snr.missouri.edu/fw/faculty/nilon-c.php

Secretary
=========
Todd R. Schachtman, Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychological Sciences
210 McAlester Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-3154
Fax 573-882-7710
Email: SchachtmanT@missouri.edu
URL: http://web.missouri.edu/~SchachtmanT/

Treasurer
=========
Harry Tyrer, Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer Science
201 Engr. Bldg. West School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: (573) 882-6489
Fax 573-884-5070
Email: TyrerH@missouri.edu
URL: http://www.cs.missouri.edu/faculty/tyrer.html

Events & Awards Committee
=========================
Robert J. Kremer, USDA-ARS & Adjunct Professor Soil Microbiology
Department of Soil, Environmental and Atmospheric Sciences
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-6408
Fax 573-884-5070
Email: KremerR@missouri.edu
URL: http://www.snr.missouri.edu/seas/faculty/kremer-r.php

Douglas Noltie, Associate Professor Fisheries and Wildlife
Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
302 Anheuser-Busch Natural Resources Building
School of Natural Resources
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-9421
Fax 573-884-5070
Email: NoltieD@missouri.edu
URL: http://www.snr.missouri.edu/fw/faculty/noltie-d.php

 

Back to top | Privacy Policy | Copyright ©2013. All Rights Reserved.