About Sigma Xi Programs Meetings Member Services Chapters Giving Affiliates Resources American Scientist
   California-Irvine, University of Chapter

UC Irvine Chapter Officers

President - Dr. Alexei Maradudin, Department of Physics & Astonomy

Past President - Dr. Frederick Wan, Department of Mathematics

Secretary - Dr. Marlene de la Cruz, School of Biological Sciences

Director of Science Cafe - Julia Gelfand, Science Library


Back to top | Privacy Policy | Copyright ©2013. All Rights Reserved.