About Sigma Xi Programs Meetings Member Services Chapters Giving Affiliates Resources American Scientist
   Natick Chapter

Natick Chapter Officers for 2014-2015

The U.S. Army Natick Chapter 222 of Sigma Xi has 42 active members and associates, 11 emeritus members, and 4 life members.

Current 2014-2014 officers are:

Shaun Filocamo, President
Christopher Doona, President-Elect
Christopher Doona, Treasurer
Phillip Gibson, Secretary
Phillip Gibson, Immediate Past President

Executive Committee Members:

Gina Adam
Michelle Richardson
Carole Winterhalter
Leif Hasselquist
Ann Barrett
Chickie Feeherry

Admissions Committee Members:

Mike Blaha
Diane Steeves
Ramanathan Nagarajan

Program Committee Members:

William Porter (in spirit)
Ramanathan Nagarajan
Louis Banderet
Ann Barrett

Outreach Chair: Phil Gibson, Heid-Schreuder Gibson

For information on chapter activities and membership you can contact the Chapter Secretary: Phillip.Gibson@us.army.mil


Back to top | Privacy Policy | Copyright ©2013. All Rights Reserved.