About Sigma Xi Programs Meetings Member Services Chapters Giving Affiliates Resources American Scientist
   SUNY at Purchase Chapter

Purchase College Chapter Information

Chapter Officers 2011-2012:

President: Lynn A. Winters, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: Lynn.Winters@purchase.edu

Vice President: Lee Ehrman, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Biology
Email: Lee.Ehrman@purchase.edu

Secretary: Keith Landa, Ph.D.
Director, Teaching, Learning, and Technology Center
Email: Keith.Landa@purchase.edu

Treasurer: Joanne Tillotson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Email: Joanne.Tillotson@purchase.edu

Chapter Activities:

The Purchase Chapter sponsors several faculty lectures during the year and is a co-sponsor of the Natural and Social Sciences Student Symposium (http://www.purchase.edu/Departments/AcademicPrograms/LAS/Sciences/Symposium/default.aspx). We also co-sponsor one of the the Natural Science Lectures each year (http://www.purchase.edu/Departments/AcademicPrograms/LAS/Sciences/lectureseries.aspx).


Back to top | Privacy Policy | Copyright ©2013. All Rights Reserved.