Staff Directory

Research Triangle Park Headquarters

To reach a Sigma Xi staff member by phone, dial 1-800-243-6534 or 919-549-4691 and then his or her extension (ext). 

Executive Office

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Jamie_VernonJamie Vernon
jvernon@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 223
@JLVernonPhD
LinkedIn

Executive Administrative Assistant

Wanda YoungWanda Young
wyoung@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 259




Department of Membership, Chapters, and Programs

Director

Eman GhanemEman Ghanem
eghanem@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 212
@eghanemPhD 
LinkedIn


Find a staff member in the Membership, Chapters, and Programs Department.


Department of Finance and Administration

Director

Jasmine ShahJasmine Shah
jshah@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 233
LinkedIn



Find a staff member in the Finance and Administration Department.


Department of Science Communications and Publications

Director

Fenella_Saunders

Fenella Saunders
Editor-in-Chief of American Scientist
fsaunders@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 224
@fenellasaunders
LinkedIn
Find a staff member in the Science Communications and Publications Department.

 

Washington, DC Office

Department of Development

Major Gifts Officer

Mike D'Ambrosio

Michael D'Ambrosio
mdambrosio@sigmaxi.org
(202) 326-6239
LinkedIn