Board of Directors

FY 2016 Sigma Xi Board of Directors:

Mark E. Peeples
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Ohio State University Center for Vaccines and Immunity
The Research Institute, Nationwide Children's Hospital

John C. Nemeth
Executive Director
Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Society

Richard Watkins
Southeast Regional Director
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill 

Cristina Gouin-Paul
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director
Citrus Quarantine Greenhouse and Laboratory Support Scientist

Kimberly Houchens
North Central Regional Director
Senior Director of Strategy, Walmart Stores, Inc.

Pamela K. Kerrigan
Northeast Regional Director
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
College of Mount Saint Vincent

William F. Koch
Area Groups, Industries, State and Federal Labs Constituency Director
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Jonathan Clark
Northwest Regional Director
Weber State University

Linda Meadows
Immediate Past-President
Vice President, Research Foundation
Assistant Vice President for Research

Ronald W. Millard
Professor, Pharmacology and Cell Biophysics
University of Cincinnati

Richard Boudreault
Canadian/International Constituency Director
Aerospace Technologies, Inc.

David D. Moran
Membership at Large Director
President, Technology International Partnerships, LLC. 
Professor, Adjunct, West Virginia University

Tee L. Guidotti
George Washington University
University of Ottowa

Paul Stein
Southwest Regional Director
Director of Research, Onciomed, Inc.

Amy Stockert
Baccalaureate Colleges Constituency Director
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Sciences
Ohio Northern University

Julio Turrens
Comprehensive Colleges & Universities Constituency Director 
Associate Dean and Director of Graduate Studies
University of South Alabama

C. Frank Abrams
Research & Doctoral Universities Director
Professor Emeritus
North Carolina State University