Membership, Chapters, and Programs Department

Director of Membership, Chapters, and Programs

Eman_GhanemEman Ghanem
eghanem@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 212
@eghanemPhD
LinkedIn



Manager of Membership and Chapter Services

Deanna WelkerDeanna Welker 
dwelker@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 218
LinkedIn 



Manager of Programs

Janelle SimmonsJanelle Simmons
jsimmons@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 206
@JsimmonsG




Manager of Communications

Heather ThorstensenHeather Thorstensen
hthorstensen@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 216
@heaththorst
LinkedIn



Chapter Services Coordinator

Gloria HarewoodGloria Harewood
gharewood@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 214
LinkedIn




Member Services Coordinator

Justin StormsJustin Storms
jstorms@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 217
LinkedIn




Member Engagement Coordinator

RachelLivingstonRachel Livingston
rlivingston@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 215




Back to the main Staff Directory page