Membership, Chapters, and Programs Department

Dial 1-800-243-6534. When prompted, dial the extension for the person you are trying to reach. 

Director of Membership, Chapters, and Programs

Eman_GhanemEman Ghanem
eghanem@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 212
@eghanemPhD
LinkedIn



Manager of Membership and Chapter Services

Deanna WelkerDeanna Welker 
dwelker@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 218
LinkedIn 



Manager of Programs

Janelle SimmonsJanelle Simmons
jsimmons@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 206
@JsimmonsG




Manager of Communications

Heather ThorstensenHeather Thorstensen
hthorstensen@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 216
@heaththorst
LinkedIn



Chapter Services Coordinator

RachelLivingstonRachel Livingston
rlivingston@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 214





Member Engagement Coordinator

Lindsay Holton Lindsay Holton
lholton@sigmaxi.org
Ext. 215
LinkedIn





Membership Services Coordinator

Daniela Carlson  Daniela Carlson
 dcarlson@sigmaxi.org
 Ext. 217





Back to the main Staff Directory page